The accreditation committee is responsible for collecting the necessary evidence and writing an assurance argument which assures that NCTA continues to be a fully accredited institution of higher learning. To assure continuing educational funding from the Federal government, the committee also collects and provides necessary data to show we are compliant with their rules and regulations.


Mary Rittenhouse


Brad Ramsdale, Barb Berg, Eric Reed, Jan Price, Tina Smith, Tee Bush, Jennifer McConville, Ron Rosati, Jo Bek, Ricky Sue Barnes, Glenn Jackson