This committee will consist of six (6) members from the faculty appointed by the Dean with an attempt to represent every program.  The committee will be semi-permanent to provide consistency over the years.  The Dean will appoint the committee Chair.


Brad Ramsdale


Linda Cole (recorder), Eric Reed, Doug Smith, Barb Berg, Ron Rosati, Mary Rittenhouse, Jennifer McConville