Aggie Shooting Team

For anyone wanting to participate and learn more about shotgun shooting sports. Weekly practices of Trap, Skeet and Sporting Clay. Compete in collegiate shooting competitions throughout the region or shoot for fun.

The 2016-17 team members are: Rilee VanDonge, Holton, Kan., president; Trevor Kuhn, Omaha, vice president; Stetson Youel, Hay Springs, treasurer; Tucker Dehmlow, Centennial, Colo., secretary; Andrew Dible, Sidney; Tyler Heidemann, Daykin; Wyatt Eggleston, Arnold; Thomas Hennig, Tekamah; Lucas Kolterman, Pierce; Alan Rooney, Brewster; Jonathan Herz, Alma; Roman Netherton, Cozad; Allen Matejka, Loomis; Shawn Barger, Wahoo; and Carli Johnson, Hastings.