Internships

Ranch Help

Posted: Thursday, May 17, 2018
Expires Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Position Title: Ranch Help

Position Type: Full time and/or Internship

Organization Name: Troyer Livestock

Location (City, State): Lexington, NE

Job Description/Duties: 

Read the full Ranch Help listing
Cattle Operations Intern

Posted: Friday, May 11, 2018
Expires Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Position Title: Cattle Operations Intern

Position Type: Full time, Internship

Organization Name: Adams Land and Cattle

Location (City, State): Broken Bow, NE

Job Description/Duties: 

Read the full Cattle Operations Intern listing
Ranch Help

Posted: Monday, April 9, 2018
Expires Saturday, September 1, 2018

Position Title:  Ranch Help

Position Type:  Internship

Organization Name:  Small, Family-owned Ranch

Location:  Heart of the Sandhills between Whitman and Arthur

Job Description/Duties:

Read the full Ranch Help listing
Technology and Customer Service Intern

Posted: Thursday, March 29, 2018
Expires Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Position Title:  Technology and Customer Service Intern 

Position Type:  Summer Internship 

Organization Name:  AquaSpy Inc

Location:  Western Ne 

Job Description/Duties:

Read the full Technology and Customer Service Intern listing
Veterinary Technicians and LVT

Posted: Thursday, March 22, 2018
Expires Wednesday, March 22, 2028

Position Title:  Veterinary Technician

Position Type:  Full time, Part time, or internship

Organization Name: Belmont Veterinary Center

Location (City, State):  Lincoln, NE

Job Description/Duties:

Read the full Veterinary Technicians and LVT listing
Summer Intern

Posted: Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Expires Sunday, July 1, 2018

Position Title:  Summer Intern

Position Type:  Internship

Organization: Kenner Performance Horses

Location:  North of Stapleton, NE

Job Description/Duties:

Read the full Summer Intern listing
Calving help

Posted: Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Expires Friday, June 1, 2018

Position Title: Calving help

Position Type: Internship

Organization Name: Derek Waits

Location (City, State): Wood Lake, NE

Job Description/Duties: Calving 350 cows (some first calf heifers), tagging, pairing out, feeding, fencing, etc.

Qualifications or Skills Required: Interested individual who wants to learn.

Salary & Benefits: Housing will be provided along with a monthly wage.

Read the full Calving help listing