Internships

Ranch Internship

Posted: Friday, January 12, 2018
Expires Saturday, May 12, 2018

Position Title: Ranch Internship        

Position Type: Internship - Summer, 2018

Organization Name: Lesmeister Ranch

Location (City, State): Chadron, NE

Read the full Ranch Internship listing
Ranch Hand

Posted: Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Expires Saturday, March 3, 2018

Position Title: Ranch Hand              

Position Type: Full Time and/or Internship 

Organization Name: Bestol & Masek Ranch

Location (City, State): Purdum, NE

Read the full Ranch Hand listing
Internship

Posted: Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Expires Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Crroksley's Clear Creek Farms IntershipPosition Title:  Internship

Position Type:  Full time Internship

Organization Name:  Cooksley's Clear Creek Farms

Location (City, State):  Weissert, NE  (North East of Broken Bow

Job Description 

Read the full Internship listing
Summer 2018 Agronomy Internships

Posted: Thursday, November 9, 2017
Expires Sunday, April 1, 2018

We are looking for motivated students with an interest in agronomy/natural resources/etc. who are eager to gain field experience! No specific prior experience or education level necessary – training will be provided. Contact Greta Birch at gbirch@westcoonline.com for more information about our internship program. Visit our website at westco.coop for more information about Western Cooperative Company.

Read the full Summer 2018 Agronomy Internships listing
Calving Internship

Posted: Monday, November 6, 2017
Expires Thursday, May 3, 2018

Position Title: Calving Internship

Position Type:  Paid Internship

Organization Name:  Blackford Ranch

Location (City, State):  Thedford, NE

Job Description: 

Read the full Calving Internship listing
Farm Operations Support

Posted: Friday, September 22, 2017
Expires Sunday, April 22, 2018

Position Title: Farm Operations Support

Position Type: Full Time Internship potentially leading to long-term work

Organization Name: Steinert Farms

Location (City, State): Covington, OK (near Enid)

Job Description/Duties:

Read the full Farm Operations Support listing